Yhteystiedot

Lippukunnanjohtaja Tiina Honkanen (tiinahonkane@gmail.com)

Taloudenhoitaja Nora Keto (keto.nora@gmail.com)

Ohjelmajohtaja Heidi Hankilanoja (heidi.hankilanoja@salo.fi)

Kalustonhoitaja Tarja Eklund (tarja.eklund@outlook.com)

Kisavastaava & Sihteeri Jonna Heininen (jonna.heininen@partio.fi)

Vastaava Akela Johanna Siivonen (johanna_siivonen@hotmail.com)

Vastaava Sampo Kerttu Aaltonen (kerttu.aaltonen@gmail.com)

Tarpojaluotsi Virpi Leino (virpi_leino@hotmail.com)

Samoajaluotsi Maija Salminen (masalmin@gmail.com)

Vaeltajaluotsi&Pestivastaava Reetta Laaksonen (reetta.laaksonen78@gmail.com)

Aikuisluotsi & Perhepartiovastaava  Maritta Järveläinen (maritta.jarvelainen@evl.fi)

Sisupartio Timo Sjöblom (timo.sjoblom@evl.fi)

 

 

Nettisivujen ylläpitäjä: Emmi Laaksonen, e.laaksonen05@gmail.com